We have a Board and an Advisory committee. Board members are recruited throughout the BME and minority community, reflecting expertise in regulation, fundraising and the charitable sector.

 The Directors of the charitable company are also its trustees and in accordance with the articles association. The Board of Directors consist of:

 •          Dr Sachi Nandan Das. Chair                                                                     

•          Mr Jyoti P. Hazra. Secretary

•          Mr Syed Abedin. Treasurer

•          Dr Subha Das.         

•          Mrs Martha Connor

•          Mr. Gordon Connor

•          Dr. Isabelle Colas

•          Mr. Sam Graves

•          Mrs. Ann Graves

 Patron: Shona Robinson MSP Dundee East